About  >  Our People

Our People

Please see below the core team at Clann Credo.

The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the organisation and meets regularly. The members of the Board give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Coaching/Mentoring Organisational Health & Wellbeing
Mona Baker

Mona Baker

Board Member
Provincial Bursar Presentation Provincialate North East Province
Rose Gargan

Rose Gargan

Board Member
Experienced accountant focused on debt restructuring, organisation development and people management.
Tim Hoban

Tim Hoban

Board Member
Noel Lourdes

Noel Lourdes

Board Member
Management Consultant
Ger Marshall

Ger Marshall

Board Member
Previously Head of Portfolio & Capital Management at Ulster Bank
Gervaise McAteer

Gervaise McAteer

Board Member
Management Consultant and former member of Board of Management for Temple St Children's Hospital
Derek McGrath

Derek McGrath

Board Member
Formerly Trade Marketing Heineken,
Currently RNLI Lifeboat Institution National Deputy Organizer
John O’Callaghan

John O’Callaghan

Chair
Formerly Congregational Bursar Presentation Sisters
Grace Redmond

Grace Redmond

Board Member
Chartered Engineer and specialist in Property, Healthcare, Project Management
Michael White

Michael White

Board Member
FOUNDING PRESIDENT
Magdalen Fogarty

Magdalen Fogarty

Founder & President
Sub-Committee: Risk Advisory
Ann Clarke

Ann Clarke

Sinead Curry

Sinead Curry

Tim Hoban

Tim Hoban

Pat Leogue

Pat Leogue

Ger Marshall

Ger Marshall

Chair
Colin McCrea

Colin McCrea

Jim Rourke

Jim Rourke

Sub-Committee: Evaluation
Sheila Fox

Sheila Fox

Martin Goggins

Martin Goggins

Jerry Kivelehan

Jerry Kivelehan

Gervaise McAteer

Gervaise McAteer

Colin McCrea

Colin McCrea

Michael White

Michael White

Sub-Committee: Audit
Noel Lourdes

Noel Lourdes

Colin McCrea

Colin McCrea

Grace Redmond

Grace Redmond

Jim Rourke

Jim Rourke

Paul Sullivan

Paul Sullivan

CEO
Mary Lawlor

Mary Lawlor

Chief Executive 01 4002100
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Susan Gallagher

Susan Gallagher

Head of Finance 087 738 8391 susan@clanncredo.ie
Emmett O’Hara

Emmett O’Hara

Head of Credit 083 0376147 emmett@clanncredo.ie
SOCIAL FINANCE REGIONAL MANAGERS & EXECUTIVES
Sinead Coffey

Sinead Coffey

Social Finance Executive Munster 083 021 9334 sinead@clanncredo.ie
Donncha Doyle

Donncha Doyle

Social Finance Regional Manager Dublin & East 083 037 6147 donncha@clanncredo.ie
Tracey Hannon

Tracey Hannon

Social Finance Regional Manager West & North West 087 648 8390 tracey@clanncredo.ie
Elina Kovale

Elina Kovale

Social Finance Executive West & North West 083 467 0108 elina@clanncredo.ie
Sarah Leahy

Sarah Leahy

Social Finance Regional Manager Munster 086 042 9323 sarah@clanncredo.ie
Tony Marshall

Tony Marshall

Social Finance Regional Manager Munster 086 042 9403 tony@clanncredo.ie
Martina O’Moore

Martina O’Moore

Social Finance Regional Manager Midlands & North East 086 042 7372 martina@clanncredo.ie
FINANCE TEAM
Matthew ONeill

Matthew O'Neill

Senior Loans & Disbursals Administrator matthew@clanncredo.ie
Laura Ronan

Laura Ronan

Loans & Disbursals Administrator laura@clanncredo.ie
Anne-Marie Woodfull

Anne-Marie Woodfull

Finance & Accounts Administrator annemarie@clanncredo.ie
ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT
Skilled individual with experience across several business functions.
Lynda Kealy

Lynda Kealy

Executive Assistant to Chief Executive & Wider Team Dublin 01 400 2100 lynda@clanncredo.ie