Contact  >  Contact Details

Contact Clann Credo

Leinster

Martina O'Moore - Social Finance Regional Manager
Kildare, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath
T: 086 042 7372
E: martina@clanncredo.ie
Donncha Doyle - Social Finance Regional  Manager
Carlow, Dublin,Kilkenny, Wexford, Wicklow
T: 083 022 0391
E: donncha@clanncredo.ie

Munster

Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford
Tony Marshall - Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 086 042 9403
E: tony@clanncredo.ie
Sarah Leahy - Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 086 042 9323
E: sarah@clanncredo.ie
Sinead Coffey - Social Finance Executive
T: 083 021 9334
E: sinead@clanncredo.ie
 
Connaught & Ulster
Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon, Sligo, Cavan, Monaghan, Donegal
Tracey Hannon, Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 648 8390
E: tracey@clanncredo.ie
Elina Kovale, Social Finance Executive
T: 083 467 0108
E: elina@clanncredo.ie

 

Clann Credo Head Office

Irish Social Finance Centre, 10 Grattan Crescent, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 R240

T: 01 400 2100

Parking: There is metered on-street parking.

Luas: Red line, nearest stations are Black Horse and Drimnagh.

Bus: 40, 13, 68 and 69

Cork Office: Midleton Community Enterprise Centre, Owennacurra Business Park, Knockgriffin, Midleton, Co. Cork P25 Y893

T: 021 462 1182
Connaught Office: Lr. Main St. Foxford, Co Mayo F26 V226
T: 094 906 0679











By submitting the contact form, you are confirming that you are happy for us to hold and process your data for the purpose of responding to your enquiry. For more information on how we use and share your data, please read our privacy policy.