About  >  Our People

Our People

Paul

Paul O’Sullivan – CEO
Email: paul@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Jim

Jim Boyle – Head of Finance & Operations
Email: jim@clanncredo.ie

  
 
 Susan Gallagher - Social Finance Regional Manager - South 
Email: susan@clanncredo.ie  Mobile: 087 738 8391
 
 

Tracey

Tracey Hannon - Social Finance Regional Manager - West & Midlands 
Email: tracey@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 087 648 8390

 
 Jennifer

Jennifer Hennessy - Social Finance Regional Manager - Dublin & Rest of Leinster 
Email: jennifer@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 087 955 6721

 
Sarah Leahy - Social Finance Executive - South 
Email: sarah@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 086 042 9323
 

  

Tony Marshall - Social Finance Executive - Dublin & Rest of Leinster 
Email: tony@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 086 042 9403
 
 
Martina O'Moore - Social Finance Executive - West & Midlands 
Email: martina@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 086 042 7372 
 


 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the organisation and meets regularly.
The members of the Board give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.

Colin McCrea

Colin McCrea (Chair)
 Formerly Senior Vice President,
The Atlantic Philanthropies
 
Jim Rourke (Vice-Chair)
Formerly Head of Strategy and Public Policy,
Bank of Scotland (Ireland) Ltd.
 
Gary Brennan
Financial Services Consultant
 
Jerry Butler
Retired from Trust Services, Bank of Ireland
 
Jim Egan
Non Executive Director
experience in the Financial Services Sector in Ireland and overseas
 
Magdalen Fogarty
Clann Credo’s Founder and former Bursar General,
Presentation Sisters
Mary Lawlor
Chief Executive Officer
Carlow Development Partnership
 
Dr. Emer Ní Bhrádaigh
Assistant Professor in Entrepreneurship
Fiontar, Dublin City University
LinkedIn
 
Sarah Nic Lochlainn
General Manager at Blanchardstown Community Training Centre
 
Grace Redmond
Formerly Congregational Bursar
Presentation Sisters
 
Paul Sullivan 
Formerly NTMA (National Treasury Management Agency)

Board Sub-Committees

Risk Advisory Committee
  • Ger Marshall (Chair)
  • Jerry Butler*
  • Ann Clarke
  • Pat Logue
  • Colin McCrea*
  • Grace Redmond*
  • Jim Rourke*

Evaluation Committee

  • Gary Brennan* (Chair)
  • Martin Coggins
  • Jim Egan*
  • Magdalen Fogarty*
  • Sheila Fox
  • Jerry Kivlihen

Finance & Administration Committee

  • Jim Rourke* (Chair)
  • Colin McCrea *
  • Grace Redmond *
  • Paul Sullivan * 

* Board Member

The Board of Directors and its sub-committees meet regularly and the members give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.