About  >  Our People

Our People


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the organisation and meets regularly.
The members of the Board give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.
 
 

Colin

Colin McCrea (Chair)
Formerly Senior Vice President,
The Atlantic Philanthropies


Emer

Dr. Emer Ní Bhrádaigh
Assistant Professor in Entrepreneurship
Fiontar, Dublin City University
LinkedIn

Garry

Garry Brennan
Financial Services Consultant



 

Grace

Grace Redmond
Formerly Congregational Bursar
Presentation Sisters


Jerry

Jerry Butler
Retired from Trust Services, Bank of Ireland


Jim

Jim Egan
Non Executive Director
experience in the Financial Services Sector in Ireland and overseas

 

Jim

Jim Rourke (Vice-Chair)
Formerly Head of Strategy and Public Policy,
Bank of Scotland (Ireland) Ltd.

Mary

Mary Lawlor
Chief Executive Officer
Carlow Development Partnership

Sarah

Sarah Nic Lochlainn
General Manager at Blanchardstown Community Training Centre

 

FOUNDING PRESIDENT

 

Magdalen

Magdalen Fogarty
Clann Credo’s Founder and former Bursar General,
Presentation Sisters

 


SUB-COMMITTEES

 Risk Advisory Committee

  • Ger Marshall (Chair)
  • Jerry Butler*
  • Ann Clarke
  • Tim Hoban
  • Pat Logue
  • Colin McCrea*
  • Grace Redmond*
  • Jim Rourke*

Evaluation Committee

  • Gary Brennan* (Chair)
  • Martin Coggins
  • Jim Egan*
  • Sheila Fox
  • Jerry Kivlihen

Audit Committee

  • Jim Rourke* (Chair)
  • Colin McCrea *
  • Grace Redmond *
  • Fred Healy
  • Jim Egan *
  • Paul Sullivan  

* Board Member
The Board of Directors and its sub-committees meet regularly and the members give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.

 
 

SOCIAL FINANCE REGIONAL MANAGERS & EXECUTIVES

Susan

Susan Gallagher
Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 738 8391
E: susan@clanncredo.ie
Cork, Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford

Tracey

Tracey Hannon
Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 648 8390
E: tracey@clanncredo.ie
Donegal, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Leitrim, Galway

Jennifer

Jennifer Hennessy
Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 955 6721
E: jennifer@clanncredo.ie
Dublin City, Fingal, Dun Laoghaire / Rathdown, South Dublin

 

Sarah

Sarah Leahy
Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 9323
E: sarah@clanncredo.ie
Cork, Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford

Tony

Tony Marshall
Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 9403
E: tony@clanncredo.ie
Kildare, Meath, Louth, Cavan, Monaghan

Roisin

Roisin Mulligan
Social Finance & Communications Executive
T: 086 309 8098
E: roisin@clanncredo.ie
Wexford, Wicklow, Kilkenny, Carlow

 

Martina

Martina O'Moore
Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 7372
E: martina@clanncredo.ie
Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath

Paul

Paul O'Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer
E: paul@clanncredo.ie



Jim

Jim Boyle
Head of Finance & Operations
E: jim@clanncredo.ie