About  >  Our People

Our People


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has overall responsibility for the organisation and meets regularly.
The members of the Board give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.
 
 

Colin

Colin McCrea (Chair)
Formerly Senior Vice President,
The Atlantic Philanthropies

Jim

Jim Rourke (Vice-Chair)
Formerly Head of Strategy and Public Policy,
Bank of Scotland (Ireland) Ltd.

 
  

Garry

Garry Brennan
Financial Services Consultant

Jerry

Jerry Butler
Retired from Trust Services, Bank of Ireland

 
 
  

Jim

Jim Egan
Non Executive Director
experience in the Financial Services Sector in Ireland and overseas

Magdalen

Magdalen Fogarty
Clann Credo’s Founder and former Bursar General,
Presentation Sisters

 
  

Mary

Mary Lawlor
Chief Executive Officer
Carlow Development Partnership

Emer

Dr. Emer Ní Bhrádaigh
Assistant Professor in Entrepreneurship
Fiontar, Dublin City University
LinkedIn

 
  

Sarah

Sarah Nic Lochlainn
General Manager at Blanchardstown Community Training Centre

Grace

Grace Redmond
Formerly Congregational Bursar
Presentation Sisters

 
  

 Paul

Paul Sullivan
Formerly NTMA (National Treasury Management Agency)

 
 
 

Board Sub-Committees

 
 

Risk Advisory Committee

  • Ger Marshall (Chair)
  • Jerry Butler*
  • Ann Clarke
  • Pat Logue
  • Colin McCrea*
  • Grace Redmond*
  • Jim Rourke*

Evaluation Committee

  • Gary Brennan* (Chair)
  • Martin Coggins
  • Jim Egan*
  • Magdalen Fogarty*
  • Sheila Fox
  • Jerry Kivlihen

Administration Committee

  • Jim Rourke* (Chair)
  • Colin McCrea *
  • Grace Redmond *
  • Fred Healy
  • Jim Egan *  

* Board Member
The Board of Directors and its sub-committees meet regularly and the members give their time voluntarily and without remuneration.

 
 
 
 

Social Finance Regional Managers & Executives

 
 
 

Susan

Susan Gallagher
- Social Finance Regional Manager
- South
Email: susan@clanncredo.ie
Mobile: 087 738 8391

 

Tracey

Tracey Hannon
- Social Finance Regional Manager
- West & Midlands
Email: tracey@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 087 648 8390

 
 

 

Jennifer

Jennifer Hennessy
Social Finance Regional Manager
- East, Dublin & Border 
Email: jennifer@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 087 955 6721

 

Sarah

Sarah Leahy
- Social Finance Executive
- South
Email: sarah@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 086 042 9323

 
 

 

Tony

Tony Marshall
- Social Finance Executive
- East, Dublin & Border
Email: tony@clanncredo.ie
Mobile: 086 042 9403

 

Martina

Martina O'Moore
- Social Finance Executive
- West & Midlands
Email: martina@clanncredo.ie 
Mobile: 086 042 7372

 

 

Paul

Paul O'Sullivan
- Chief Executive Office

Email: paul@clanncredo.ie

 

Jim

Jim Boyle
- Head of Finance & Operations
Email: jim@clanncredo.ie