Contact Us  >  Contact Details

Contact Clann Credo

Dublin City, Fingal, Dun Laoghaire / Rathdown, South Dublin

Jennifer Hennessy, Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 955 6721
E: jennifer@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath

Martina O'Moore, Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 7372
E: martina@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Wexford, Wicklow, Kilkenny, Carlow

Roisin Mulligan, Social Finance & Communications Executive
 T: 086 309 8098
 E: roisin@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Cork, Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford

Susan Gallagher, Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 738 8391
E: susan@clanncredo.ie

 

Sarah Leahy, Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 9323
E: sarah@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Kildare, Meath, Louth, Cavan, Monaghan

Tony Marshall, Social Finance Executive
T: 086 042 9403
E: tony@clanncredo.ie
 
 

Donegal, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Leitrim, Galway

 Tracey Hannon, Social Finance Regional Manager
T: 087 648 8390
E: tracey@clanncredo.ie

 

Map and directions to Clann Credo’s Head Office
Irish Social Finance Centre, 10 Grattan Crescent, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 R240

 Telephone: 01 400 2100
 

Parking: There is metered on-street parking.

Luas: Red line, nearest stations are Black Horse and Drimnagh.

Bus: 40, 13, 68 and 69

 

Cork Office: Midleton Community Enterprise Centre, Owennacurra Business Park, Knockgriffin, Midleton, Co. Cork P25 Y893

 Telephone: 021 462 1182









By submitting the contact form, you are confirming that you are happy for us to hold and process your data for the purpose of responding to your enquiry. For more information on how we use and share your data, please read our privacy policy.