Contact Clann Credo

 

Map and directions to Clann Credo’s Head Office
(Irish Social Finance Centre, 10 Grattan Crescent, Inchicore, Dublin D08 R240).

 

Region – West & Midlands

Tracey Hannon (Social Finance Regional Manager)
T: 087 648 8390
E: tracey@clanncredo.ie

 

Martina O'Moore (Social Finance Executive)
T: 086 042 7372
E: martina@clanncredo.ie
 

Region – Dublin & Rest of Leinster

Jennifer Hennessy (Social Finance Regional Manager)
T: 087 955 6721
E: jennifer@clanncredo.ie

 

Tony Marshall (Social Finance Executive)
T: 086 042 9403
E: tony@clanncredo.ie

 

Region – South

Susan Gallagher (Social Finance Regional Manager)
T: 087 738 8391
E: susan@clanncredo.ie

 

Sarah Leahy (Social Finance Executive)
T: 086 042 9323
E: sarah@clanncredo.ie

 

 

Parking: There is metered on-street parking, 

Luas: Red line, nearest stations are Black Horse and Drimnagh.

Bus: 40, 13, 68 and 69

Our Loc8 Code: NQ5-89-KY7








By submitting the contact form, you are confirming that you are happy for us to hold and process your data for the purpose of responding to your enquiry. For more information on how we use and share your data, please read our privacy policy.